Deos Int'l Institute

Deos International Institute of Nigeria empowers scholars and students to ask tough questions, cross disciplinary boundaries and challenge conventional thinking to enrich human lives around the universe.

Our Mission

Our mission is to train up and graduate the total man who will manage the economy of the universe.

As one of the world’s great intellectual destinations, Deos International Institute of Nigeria empowers scholars and students to ask tough questions, cross disciplinary boundaries and challenge conventional thinking to enrich human lives around the universe

You can stay ahead of your peers in other institutions; obtain dual qualifications from preferred powerful institutions and professional bodies across the globe.

We aim at inspiring our students to dream more, learn more, do more, and become more in their respective journeys of life.


All our certificates enjoy global acceptance for employment and continuation of studies in various institutions all over the universe. Our graduates are mobilized for NYSC or could be given exemption certificates through our linkage institutions.










Entry Requirements


Candidates who have five O’ Level credit passes including English and Mathematics at WAEC, NECO, or NABTEB at not more than two sittings are qualified to apply. Candidates with deficiency in some O ’Level subjects will be allowed to retake the subject(s) while in the programme. Candidates awaiting result can also apply. Courses offered in the IJMB programme cuts across Arts, Sciences, Social Sciences and Management Sciences.

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi

Ahmandu Bello University, Zaria

Bayero University, Kano

Federal University, Gashau

Federal University Of Petroleum Resources, Effurun

Federal University Of Technology, Akure

Federal University Of Technology, Minna

Federal University, Duste, Jigwa State

Federal University, Dustin – Ma, Kastina

Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State

Federal University , Lafia, Nasarawa State

Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State

Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa

Federal University, Oye – Ekiti, Ekit State

Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State

Federal University, Binin Kebbi.

Federal University, Gusua.

Modibbo Adama University Of Technology, Yola

National Open University Of Nigeria

Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka

University Of Abuja, Gwagwalada

University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta

University Of Agriculture, Makurdi

University Of Benin

University Of Calabar

University Of Ilorin

University Of Jos

University Of Maiduguri

University Of Uyo

Usmanu Danfodiyo University

Abia State University, Uturu.

Adamawa State University, Mubi

Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba

Akwa Ibom State University Of Technology, Uyo

Anambra State University Of Science & Technolgy, Uli

Bauchi State University, Gaudau

Benue State University, Makurdi

Bakar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu

Cross River State University Of Science & Technology, Calabar

Delta State University, Abraka

Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki

Ekiti State University

Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu

Gombe State University, Gombe

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapia

Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education, Rumuolumeni

Imo State University,owerri

Kaduna State University, Kaduna

Kano University Of Science & Technology, Wudil

Kebbi State University, Kebbi

Kogi Stae University, Anyigba

Kwara State University, Ilorin

Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology, Ogbomoso

Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos

Nasarawa State University, Keffi

Niger Delta University, Yenagoa

Northwest University, Kano

Ondo State University Of Science & Technology, Okitipupa

Osun State Univer, Oshogbo

Plateau State University, Bokkos

River State University Of Science & Technology

Sokoto State University, Sokoto

Tai Solarin Univ. Of Education, Ijebu – Ode

Taraba State University, Jalingo

Technical University, Ibadan

Umaru Musa Yar’ Adua University, Kastina

Achievers University, Owo

Adeleke University, Ede

Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti,Ekiti State

African University Science & Technology, Abuja

Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan

Al Hikmah University, Ilorin

American University Of Nigerian, Yola

Babcock University, Ilishn Remo

Baze University

Bells University Of Technolgy, Otta

Benson Idahosa University, Benin City

Bingham University, New Karu

Bowen University, Iwo

Caleb University, Lagos

Caritas University, Enugu

CETEP City University, Lagos

Covenant University, Ota

Crawford University Igbesa

Crescent University

Elizade University, Ilara Mokin

Evangel University, Akaeze ountain University, Osogbo

Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu Nike,Enugu State

Gregory University, Uturu

Igbinedion University Okada

Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji – Arakeji

Kastina University, Kastina

Landmark University, Omu – Aran

Lead City University, Ibadan

Madonna University, Okija

Macpherson University, Seriki Sotaya, Ajebo

Nigerian Turkish Nile University, Abuja

Novena University, Ogume

Obong University, Ipetumodu, Osun State

Pan African University, Lagos

Paul University Awka anambra State

Redeemer’s Universiy, Mowe

Renaissance University, Enugu

Rhema University, Obeama Asa Rivers State

Salem University, Lokoja

Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa

Southwestern University, Oku Owa

Tansian University, Umuya

University Of Mkar, Mkar

Veritas University

Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa Edo State

Wesley Univ. Of Science & Tech., Ondo

Western Delta University, Oghara

Wukari Jubilee University,


  1. Business Administration & Management
  2. Accounting
  3. Secretarial Studies & Secretarial Administration
  4. Marketing
  5. Mass Communication
  6. Shipping
  7. Purchasing & Supply
  8. State and Local government Administration
  9. Public Administration
  10. Theology
  11. Computer Science
  12. Computer Accounting
  13. Personal Management
  14. Engineering Courses
  15. Micro Biology
  16. Combine Social Science
  17. Biochemistry
  18. Agricultural Economics
  19. Education Courses (B.ED, P.GD and M.ED)
  20. International Studies and Diplomacy
  21. Pharmacology
  22. Medical Laboratory Science
  23. Criminology
  24. Theology and Management
  25. Sociology
  26. All Engineering Courses
  27. Political Science
  28. English
  29. Agricultural Science
  30. Economic & Management Science
  31. Political Science and Democracy
  32. Public Health Administration
  33. Economics
  34. Public Health
  35. Health Science
  36. Public Relations and Marketing
  37. Criminal Justice
  38. Securities and Defense Studies
  39. International Business
  40. Real Estate
  41. Journalism
  42. Quantitative Surveying
  43. Primary Education
  44. Public Law
  45. Nursing Science
  46. Intelligence Studies
  47. Philosophy
  48. Strategic Management
  49. Community Health
  50. Environmental Health Technology
  51. Health Safety and Environment
  52. Psychology

For the award of BSC, BA, BED, MA, MSC and so on.

Available Courses